The Foundation’s management adopted a set of standards to select the students who will receive scholarships:
1. The applicant to the scholarship must be a Palestinian citizen.
2. An average of at least 85% in ...


The ten partners universities are:

1. Al-Najah National University
2. Arab American University
3. Palestine Technical University
4. Birzeit University
5. Bethlehem University

About Us

Dr. Hani Shawa Foundation for Community Development works towards the development of the Palestinian society and focuses on helping outstanding students with social needs at Palestinian universities ...

Scope of Work

Dr. Hani Shawa Foundation’s scope of work includes all aspects of
community development in all its fields, with a focus on supporting outstanding students with
social needs at ten Palestinian universities.